Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Spring Term 2021

Staff INSET:
Tuesday 5th & Wednesday 6th January

Class 6 only return to school:
Wednesday 6th January

First Day of Term:
Thursday 7th January

HALF TERM:
Monday 15th – Friday 19th February

Final Day of Term:
Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Staff INSET:
Monday 19th April

First day of Term:
Tuesday 20th April

Bank Holiday:
Monday 3rd May

HALF TERM:
Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Final Day of Term:
Thursday 8th July

Staff INSET:
Friday 9th July

Autumn Term 2021

Staff INSET:
Friday 3rd & Monday 6th, Tuesday 7th September

First day of Term:
Wednesday 8th September

HALF TERM:
Monday 18th – Friday 29th October

Final Day of Term:
Wednesday 15th December

Spring Term 2022

Staff INSET:
Wednesday 5th January

First Day of Term:
Thursday 6th January

HALF TERM:
Monday 14th – Friday 18th February

Final Day of Term:
Thursday 24th March