Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Staff INSET:
Friday 3rd & Monday 6th, Tuesday 7th September

First day of Term:
Wednesday 8th September

HALF TERM:
Monday 18th – Friday 29th October

Final Day of Term:
Wednesday 15th December

Spring Term 2022

Staff INSET:
Wednesday 5th January

First Day of Term:
Thursday 6th January

HALF TERM:
Monday 14th – Friday 18th February

Final Day of Term:
Thursday 24th March

Summer Term 2022

Staff INSET:
Tuesday 19th April

First day of Term:
Wednesday 20th April

Bank Holiday:
Monday 2nd May

HALF TERM:
Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Final Day of Term:
Friday 8th July (half day)

Staff INSET:
Friday 8th July